Whats On

Dance for Life

Saturday 6 May to Sat 3 June 2017

Dance for Life classesSat 6 May to Sat 3 June11.00 - 12.00 mid-day

Young Conquerors Flute Band in Concert

25th May 2017

Thursday 25th May at 7.30pmTickets £10.00

In the Round

Saturday 27th May

In the Round with Anthony Toner, Bob Spiers and Kevin Doherty plus guestsSat 27th May8.00pm

GBL Productions presents Crazy

Wednesday 31st May 2017

The hilarious stage production of Crazy

The Castle Payers Theatre Group presents the Sam Cree production Separate Beds

Friday 2nd June and Saturday 3rd June

Another hilarious Sam Cree presented by The Castle Players Friday 2nd June and Saturday 3rd June

Katies Birthday Party by Mary-Frances Doherty

Monday 5th June 2017

Katies Birthday Party by Mary-Frances DohertyMonday 5th June 2017

The Music Rooms Charity Concert

Friday 9th June

The Music Rooms, Ballymena Friday 9th June 7:30pmAdults £10.00 Children 7.00

Modern Dance Festival

Saturday 10th June 2017

Modern Dance FestivalSat 10 JuneAll day event

Ballymena Dance Academy - Weekend Dance Festival

Thursday 15th June to Saturday 17th June

Weekend Dance FestivalThursday 15th June to Saturday 17th June

Voiceworks presents Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Wednesday 2nd August at 7.30 - Open Dress Rehearsal, All tickets £7.50Thursday 3rd August at 7.30 - £10/ £8 Concession Friday 4th August at 7.30 - £10/ £8 Concession Saturday 5th August at 2.30 - £10/ £8 Concession Saturday 5th August at 7.30 - £10/ £8 Concession

Voiceworks presents another fabulous youth production at The Braid Arts Centre featuring the music of Andrew Lyoyd Webber and lyrics by Tim Rice. Always a fabulous production - don't miss out !

The Festival of the Nations

Festival of the Nations Sat 19th August 11.00am to 3.00pm

The Importance of Being Earnest a Summer Theatre production by Ad Hoc Theatre Group  

Thurs 7 Sept to Fri 8 Sept

Summer Theatre with Ad Hoc Theatre Group Thurs 7th Sept to Fri 8th Sept

THE ILLEGALS with Niamh KavanaghEagles and Fleetwood Mac

Saturday 9th September

Oldshore Productions presentsTHE ILLEGALS with Niamh KavanaghEagles and Fleetwood MacLIVE AT THE BRAIDSaturday September 9th 2017 8.00 pmTickets £16

The Indians in Concert

Friday 15th Sept

The Indians in Concert Friday 15th Sept 8.00pm

Cash Returns

Saturday 23rd September 2017 8:00pm

'Cash Returns' has been hailed as the greatest and most exciting Johnny Cash and June Carter Tribute in the UK and Ireland by fans.

Michael Henry - Psychic Medium

Tue 3 Oct

Michael Henry - Seventh Son Tues 3 Oct8.00pm

The Bjorn Identity - Re-creating Abba in Concert

Sat 7th Oct

Bjorn Identity Abba Show Sat 7th Oct 8.00pm

The Royal Irish Band Concert

Thurs 12th Oct

Royal Irish Band in Concert

The Murphys in Concert

Fri 13th Oct

The Murphys in Concert Friday 13th October 8.00pm

Barking Dog Theatre Company presents Wind in the Willows

Mon 16 Oct

Barking Dog presents Wind in the Willows Monday 16th Oct

Conal Gallen in How's Your Father ?

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Conal Gallen in How's Your Father?Sat 28 Oct£20

The Slemish Players

3rd and 4th November

The Slemish Players latest production 3rd and 4th November 8.00pm

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More