Whats On

A Play in a Week!

Monday 20 July to  Friday 24 July or Monday 27 July to Friday 31 July 2015

Bookings can be made by calling The Braid Arts Centre on 028 25635077

Voiceworks presents Annie The Musical

Thursday 6, Friday 7 & Saturday 8 August 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Ad Hoc Theatre Group presents 'Natural Causes'

Thursday 3 & Friday 4 September 2015

Tickets coming soon

Braid Comedy Club

Saturday 5 September 2015

Tickets will be available one month prior to gig

50 Shades of Red, White & Blue

Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Iyengar Yoga

Monday 14 & Tuesday 15 September 2015

Booking open now

Greenshoot Productions Presents Two Sore Legs by Brenda Murphy

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Tickets on sale now call 25635077 to book

The Mating Season - A Play by Sam Cree

Thursday 17 September 2015

Tickets coming soon

The Indians in Concert

Friday 18 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Sing along with Goldilocks & The Three Bears

Saturday 19 September 2015

Tickets coming soon

Austen's Women

Monday 21 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Big Ts Country Show from Downtown Country

Friday 25 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

New Dawn Gospel Concert

Saturday 26 September 2015

Tickets coming soon

c21 Theatre Company presents The Merchant of Venice

Monday 5 October 2015

Tickets coming soon

Braid Comedy Club

Saturday 10 October 2015

Tickets will be available one month prior to gig

The Legend of Luke Kelly

Saturday 17 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Sean Wallace Entertainment Presents Country Music Showtime with the Stars!

Friday 23 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

'The Carrying On Tour' With the Sands Family

Wednesday 28 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

'The Hooley Tour' with Declan Nerney and his Band

Thursday 5 November 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Braid Comedy Club

Saturday 14 November 2015

Tickets will be available one month prior to gig

Ritchie Remo in Concert with guest Box Car Brian

Thursday 19 November 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

The Illegals with Niamh Kavanagh

Saturday 21 November 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Dirty Dancin in le Shebeen

Thursday 28 January 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More