Whats On

Ad Hoc Theatre Group Weekly Workshops

Beginning Thursday 18 September 2014

THE BRAID FILM THEATRE SCI-FI SEASON

Thursday 25 September to Saturday 1 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Gathered Art Group Exhibition

Tuesday 7 October to Saturday 1 November 2014

Open daily 9am-10pm except weekends

Cambridge House presents Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thursday 23 and Friday 24 October 2014

Tickets available from the school office in October 028 2564 3151

Joe McCadden Management presents The Fureys

Saturday 25 October 2014

POSTPONED DUE TO ILLNESS, please contact the box office for further details. New date Thursday 9 April 2015.

Ghostbusters Drive In Movie presented by Braid Film Theatre

Wednesday 29 October 2014

Booking open now, call 25635900 to book

Braid Film Theatre presents The Running Man

Thursday 30 October 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Elvis Spectacular

Friday 31 October 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Braid Film Theatre presents Back to the Future

Friday 31 October 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Braid Real Music Club presents Three in the Round - Richard Gilpin, Bob Speers & Maurice Dickson

Saturday 1 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Braid Film Theatre Sci-Fi Season Finale: Joe Dante Celebration Day

Saturday 1 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Parkinson's Candlelit Concert-CANCELLLED

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Tickets available from Monday, call 25635900 to book

The Highfield Players present'A Wake in the West'-CANCELLED

Thursday 6 November 2014

CANCELLED-Please contact the box office for a refund

The Music Rooms Charity Gig Night

Friday 7 November 2014

Tickets available now, call 25635900 to book

'The American Song Book' starring Harry Hamilton

Saturday 8 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Jacki Sleator-Felt Bag Making Workshop

Saturday 8 November 2014

Please contact Jacki Sleator to book jacki.sleator@btinternet.com or 028 8773 8636

Braid Film Theatre presents Noirland

Thursday 13 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

It's William Caulfield So It Is - Live. The 'Them & Me' Tour

Saturday 15 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Ballykeel LSOU Flute Band

Friday 21 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

The Illegals with Niamh Kavanagh 'A Common Thread'

Saturday 22 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Southside Youths FC present Ritchie Remo

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Alternative Medicine Theatre presents Snow White & the Seven Dwarves

Thursday 27, Friday 28 & Saturday 29 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Mel Brooks' The Producers (1968)

Thursday 27 November 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Ulster Orchestra Christmas Unwrapped

Monday 1 December 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

c21 Theatre Company presents Jack & the Beanstalk

Friday 5 to Tuesday 23 December 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Braid Film Theatre presents It's A Wonderful Life

Thursday 18 December 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Sean Wallace Promotions Presents "Christmas Country Showtime" With the Stars

Saturday 27 December 2014

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

David Meade: Million Dollar Mindreader

Friday 16 January 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Braid Comedy Club presents Jake O'Kane-Tongue Lashing

Saturday 31 January 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Derek Ryan

Friday 27 March 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Braid Real Music Club presents Ben Glover

Saturday 28 March 2015

Tickets coming soon

Philomena Begley & Ray Lynam

Saturday 18 April 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635900 to book

Ballymena Friendship Club

The 1st & 3rd Wednesday night of every month September to June

Spotkaj i zaprzyjaznij sie z nowymi ludzmi!Stretnutie novych ludi a nájdite si novych priatelov!Poti cunoaste oameni noi si lega prietenii!Come along and make new friends, everyone is welcome!

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More