Whats On

Rapunzel: A Tangled Tale Pantomime and Sing A Long Film Screening

A Pantomime version of the popular fairy tale Rapunzel. Alongside a Sing A Long Screening of the Disney movie "Tangled"

Ballymena Chamber Orchestra Christmas Concert with Special Screening of It's A wonderful Life

Thursday 21st December

Date: Thursday 21 December 2017Times: 7:30pmAdmission: £12, Under 12's £6

Sean Wallace Entertainments Presents 'Christmas Country Showtime' with the Stars!

Friday 29 December 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

The Ulster Orchestra Viennese Concert 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

The Ulster Orchestra Viennese Concert Thursday 4th January 2018 8.00pm  £20.00

Bagatelle - One For The Road

Saturday 6th January 2018

Bagatelle return to the Braid Arts Centre with their One For The Road tour

Jolly Promotions Presents Humpty Dumpty's Big EggVenture

Saturday 13th January 2018

       Date: Saturday 13th January        Time: 2pm Start        Tickets: £10        Ages: All Ages

Dance for Life

Saturday 13th and Saturday 20th January 2018

Date:  13th and 20th January 2018   Times: 10.00am    Age: Adult Class   Tickets:  £10  (for 2 workshops)

The Castle Players Present The Mating Season by Sam Cree

Friday 19th and Saturday 20th January 2018

Date: Friday 19th and Saturday 20th January 2018Times: 7:30pmAdmission: £10 Concessions £8

Jake O'Kane Still Sittin' on the Fence ! with guest Terry McHugh

Thursday 25th January 2018

Jake O'Kane Stand Up Night Thursday 25th January 2018 £22.00

Braid Film Theatre Presents....Singing in the Rain

Thursday 25th of January 2018

Braid Film Theatre presents a sing a long screening of the musical classic Singing In The Rain. Starring Gene Kelly, Debbie Reynolds and Donald O'Connor

Stars of Country Show

Friday 26 January 2018

Date: Friday 26 January 2018Times: Admission: £18.00Ages: All ages

David Meade Mentalist: Wizard of Odds

Saturday 27th January 2018

David Meade Mentalist - Wizard of Odds Saturday 27th January 2018 8.00pm

Conal Gallen - Suckin' Diesel

Friday 2nd February 2018

 Date: Friday 2nd February 2018    Times: 7.30pm Start    Age: Over 16s    Tickets: £22.50  

David Hull Promotions presents: You Must Be Joking starring Jimmy Cricket, May McFettridge, William Caulfield, Gene Fitzpatrick and John Linehan

Sat 3rd Feb 2018

***To accommodate the annual Music Festival/Feis, You Must Be Joking will now take place on Saturday 3rd February in the McNeil Theatre in Larne.Customers who have purchased tickets can transfer them to Larne and attend the show, or be offered a full refund.***                                                                          We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this move.Saturday 3rd February 2018  Show: 8:00pm

Lisa McHugh in Concert

Thursday 8 Feb 2018

Date: Thursday 8th February 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £23.50Ages: All Ages

Rock n Roll Years and Dance Hall Days

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Rock n Roll Years and Dance Hall Days Sat 10 Feb 2018 8.00pm  £20

Play! Make! Dance! for the under 5s

Saturday 10 February 2018

Listen and act out stories, then get all crafty and make fun stuff together!

Braid Film Theatre Presents....Jean Cocteau's Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Braid Real Film Club Presents.....Jean Cocteau's Beauty and the BeastFilm is shown in Black and white and in French with English Subtitles

Colin Murphy: The Bald Ambition Tour 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Date: Thursday 22 March 2018Times: 8.00pmAdmission: £18

The Seven Towers Male Voice Choir

Friday 23 & Saturday 24 March 2018

Date: Friday 23 & Saturday 24 March 2018Times: 8.00pmAdmission: £10Ages: All ages

Belfast School of Performing Arts Presents......... CATS

Saturday 7th April 2018

Date:  Saturday 7th April 2018   Times: 7.30pm    Age: All ages    Tickets:  £15 Adults  £12 Under 16s

Can Do Academy Animation Workshops

Saturday 14th of April and Saturday 28th April

Dates: Saturday 14th April and Saturday 28th April    Times: 10.00am - 1.00pm or 2.00pm - 5.00pm         Age: 7-14         Tickets: Lego Animation £12 Claymation Animation £15      These are three hour workshops      Morning workshops 10am - 1pm are for 7-9 year olds      Afternoon workshops 2.00pm - 5.00pm are for 10-14 year olds

The Legends of American Country Show

Thursday 19 April 2018

Date: Thursday 19 April 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £16.50Ages: All Ages

The Ulster Orchestra In Concert

Friday 20th April 2018

The Ulster Orchestra Friday 20th April 2018 8.00pm

Neil Delamere Presents Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Pensioner

Friday 27th April 2017

Date: Friday 27th April 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £18 Full Price, £16 ConcessionAges: All ages

Maggie - Yer Ma!

Thursday 28th June 2018

Date: Thursday 28th June 2018    Times: 7.30pm Start    Age: Over 16s    Tickets: £18.00    Concessions £16.00  

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More