Whats On

c21 Theatre Company's Be Gleeful 6!

Monday 18 July to Friday 22 July or Monday 25 July to Friday 29 July 2016

Booking open now, call 02825635077 to register.

Braid Film Theatre presents The Wizard of Oz Sing-Along Screening

Saturday 30 July 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Voiceworks NI presents Oliver!

Wednesday 3 to Saturday 6 August 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Braid Film Theatre presents Disney's Cinderella (2015) Dress Up Screening

Saturday 27 August 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Ad Hoc Theatre Group presents Agatha Christie's 'The Hollow'

Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

David Hull Promotions Presents Heretics and Head the Balls

Saturday 3 September 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

The Illegals with Niamh Kavanagh

Saturday 10 September 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

The Indians

Friday 16 September 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

Braid Real Music Club - Headliner TBA

Saturday 17 September 2016

Ballymena Arts Partnership Drama Taster

Saturday 17 September 2016

Booking opening soon

Iyengar Yoga

Monday 19 & Tuesday 20 September 2016

Registration open now, call 02825635077 to book your place.

Ballymena Arts Partnership Rehearsed Readings

Saturday 24 September 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Braid Comedy Club presents Joe Rooney aka Father Damo

Saturday 1 October 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

All That Remains: An Exhibition of Work by Artist Daniel Coleman

Saturday 1 October to Monday 31 October 2016

c21 Theatre Company presents Macbeth

Wednesday 5 October 2016

Booking open to schools, call 02825635077 to book.

Stars of Country Show

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Eduard Klassen in Concert

Monday 17 October 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Teddy's Zoo Adventure

Monday 17 October 2016

Tickets available now, call 02825635077 to book

Concert of Marching Bands - Ballykeel LSOU Flute Band

Friday 21 October 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Braid Real Music Club- Headliner TBA

Saturday 22 October 2016

Tickets available from September

Conal Gallen - Only Joking

Friday 28 October 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Slemish Players presents Steel Magnolias

Thursday 3 & Friday 4 November 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

The Dirty Dancing Show

Friday 11 November 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Declan Nerney

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

David Meade: Seeing Is Deceiving

Saturday 7 January 2017

Tickets coming soon

Lisa McHugh in Concert

Thursday 9 February 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Michael Magill Entertainments Presents Derek Ryan

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Tickets coming soon

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More