Whats On

Summer Events in Mid & East Antrim

July, August, September 2015

A Play in a Week!

Monday 20 July to  Friday 24 July or Monday 27 July to Friday 31 July or Monday 10 to Friday 14 August 2015

Bookings can be made by calling The Braid Arts Centre on 028 25635077FULLY BOOKED***NEW DATES ADDED

Voiceworks presents Annie The Musical

Wednesday 5, Thursday 6, Friday 7 & Saturday 8 August 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Braid Comedy Club presents Michael Mee

Saturday 8 August 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

Ad Hoc Theatre Group presents 'Natural Causes'

Thursday 3 & Friday 4 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

Braid Comedy Club presents Tim McGarry

Saturday 5 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

50 Shades of Red, White & Blue

Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Iyengar Yoga

Monday 14 & Tuesday 15 September 2015

Booking open now

Greenshoot Productions Presents Two Sore Legs by Brenda Murphy

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Tickets on sale now call 25635077 to book

The Mating Season - A Play by Sam Cree

Thursday 17 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

The Indians in Concert

Friday 18 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Sing along with Goldilocks & The Three Bears

Saturday 19 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

Austen's Women

Monday 21 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Big Ts Country Show from Downtown Country

Friday 25 September 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

New Dawn Gospel Concert

Saturday 26 September 2015

Tickets available now, call 028 25635077 to book

c21 Theatre Company presents The Merchant of Venice

Monday 5 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

Braid Comedy Club presents Kevin McAleer

Saturday 10 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

The Legend of Luke Kelly

Saturday 17 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

William Caulfield Me, Myself & I

Saturday 24 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

'The Carrying On Tour' With the Sands Family

Wednesday 28 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

The Bjorn Identity in aid of The Smiles Foundation

Thursday 29 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

Conal Gallen - A LAUGH AND A HALF

Friday 30 October 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

'The Hooley Tour' with Declan Nerney and his Band

Thursday 5 November 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

The Dirty Dancing Show

Friday 6 November 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Braid Comedy Club

Saturday 14 November 2015

Tickets will be available one month prior to gig

Ritchie Remo in Concert with guest Box Car Brian

Thursday 19 November 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

Braid Real Music Club presents Malojian & Robyn G Shiels

Friday 20 November 2015

Tickets coming soon

The Illegals with Niamh Kavanagh

Saturday 21 November 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

The Alternative Medicine Theatre presents Sleeping Beauty by Stephen Duckham

Thursday 26, Friday 27 and Saturday 28 November 2015

Tickets coming soon

Ulster Orchestra: Christmas Unwrapped

Monday 30 November 2015

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

c21 Theatre Company presents 'Lucy and The Dream Catcher' the Night before Christmas

Fri 4, Sat 5, Thu 10, Fri 11 Dec, Sat 12, Thu 17, Fri 18, Sat 19, Mon 21 & Tue 22 December 2015

Tickets coming soon

Dirty Dancin in le Shebeen

Thursday 28 January 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 25635077 to book

David Meade Mindreader - Fake Believe

Saturday 26 March 2016

Tickets coming soon

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More