Whats On

Iyengar Yoga

Monday 11 & Tuesday 12 January 2016

Booking open now

Ballymena Festival of Music, Speech and Dance

Thursday 4 February to Saturday 12 March 2016

Ballymena Academy Spring Concert

Tuesday 15, Wednesday 16 & Thursday 17 March 2016

Braid Real Music Club presents The Ronnie Greer Blues Band

Friday 18 March 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book

Inter Ethnic Forum Annual International Gala

Saturday 19 March 2016

Tickets coming soon

David Meade Mindreader - Fake Believe

Saturday 26 March 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

The World Famous Harlem Gospel Choir

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

Derek Ryan in Concert

Thursday 31 March 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

Ballymena Chamber Orchestra

Saturday 2 April 2016

Information coming soon.

Hope & Remembrance Day

Wednesday 6 April 2016

Seven Towers Male Voice Choir

Friday 8 & Saturday 9 April 2016

Tickets coming soon.

Legends of American Country

Thursday 14 April 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

Philomena Begley & Ray Lynam

Friday 15 April 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

Braid Real Music Club presents Brian Houston & his Band

Saturday 23 April 2016

Tickets coming soon...

Shakespeare 400th Anniversary Season with Medieval Banquet

Tuesday 26 to Thursday 28 April 2016

Tickets coming soon

Ballymena Young Conquerors Flute Band Spring Concert

Thursday 28 April 2016

Tickets coming soon.

Robert Mizzell

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

An Audience with Billy McFarland - A Local Country Star

Friday 20 May 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

Voices of Praise 'Celebration of Hymns'

Saturday 21 May 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Braid Film Theatre presents Glengarry Glenn Ross

Thursday 26 May 2016

Tickets coming soon

The Illegals with Niamh Kavanagh

Saturday 10 September 2016

Information coming soon.

The Indians

Friday 16 September 2016

Information coming soon.

Lisa McHugh in Concert

Friday 23 September 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

Stars of Country Show

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 028 25635077 to book.

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More