Whats On

Autumn Events Guide

Download the Autumn Events Guide now!

C21 Theatre Company presents Aladdin in Pantomime

Friday 9, Saturday 10, Thursday 15, Friday 16, Saturday 17, Wednesday 21 & Thursday 22 December 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Ballymena Chamber Orchestra in Concert

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Sean Wallace Entertainments Presents 'Christmas Country Showtime' with the Stars!

Thursday 29 December 2016

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

David Hull Promotions presents Jake O'Kane - 'Old Enough to Know Better'

Thursday 5 January 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Bagatelle - One for the Road!

Friday 6 January 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

David Meade: Seeing Is Deceiving

Saturday 7 January 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Printmaking Workshop with local artist Maurice Orr

Saturday 28 January 2017

Join artist Maurice Orr for a practical printmaking workshop exploring the versatile technique of monoprinting.

Quilt Exhibitions: Tour & Demonstration

Saturday 21 January 2017

A quilting demonstration and guided tour by local members of the Loose Thread Quilters.

The Stars of Country Show

Friday 27 January 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

David Hull Promotions presents Flash Harry's 25th Anniversary Tour

Friday 3 February 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Lisa McHugh in Concert

Thursday 9 February 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

David Hull Promotions presents Frances Black & Kieran Goss Reunion

Friday 10 February 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Play! Make! Dance! at the Mid-Antrim Museum

Saturday 11 February 2017

Calling all 2 - 5 year olds! Join us for a 1/2 hour storytelling and craft event which will see the museum collection wall come to life.

Neil Delamere - Handstand

Friday 17 March 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

Michael Magill Entertainments presents Derek Ryan

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

The Fureys

Friday 7 April 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

David Hull Promotions presents Rock 'n' Roll Years & Dance Hall Days

Saturday 8 April 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More